NATIONAL RAILROAD ADJUSTMENT BOARD

844 N. RUSH STREET, ROOM 944 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60611-2092 (312) 751-4688

ROLL CALL: Effective April 10, 2020

FIRST DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	DAVID WIER JR.*	Labor – SMART-TD
2	Douglas W. Davidson	Labor - BLET
3	Jamie Modesitt	Labor – SMART-TD
4	Macon Jones	Carrier - CSXT
5	Marcus J. Ruef	Labor - BLET
6	MATTHEW R. HOLT**	Carrier - NRLC
7	Spencer Bolander	Carrier - NS
8	Terrill Maxwell	Carrier - UP

SECOND DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALPHONSE RUSSO JR. *	Labor - IBEW
2	Carl Lakin	Labor - BRC
3	Carl Matejka	Carrier - PTRA
4	Charles J. Fraley	Labor - SMART
5	Danielle Gauthier	Carrier - METRA
6	H. GLEN WILLIAMS**	Carrier - NRLC
7	J. Michael Perry	Labor – IAMAW
8	Joe Racicot	Carrier -MRL
9	Kevin Sanor	Carrier - UP
10	John Thacker	Labor – F&O

THIRD DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	Angela Heverling	Carrier - AMTRAK
2	Brandon Elvey	Labor - BRS
3	Brian Shanahan	Labor - TCIU
4	Donald Boyd	Labor - HERE
5	JEANIE L. ARNOLD**	Carrier - NRLC
6	John Muskovac	Carrier - NS
7	Katrina Donovan	Carrier - CSXT
8	Rory R. Broyles	Labor - ATDA
9	Samantha Rogers	Carrier - BNSF
10	ZACHARY C. VOEGEL*	Labor - BMWE

FOURTH DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALLISON DILLON*	Labor - ARASA
2	Doyle K. Turner	Labor – SMART
3	JEFFREY F. RODGERS**	Carrier - NRLC
4	Lauren Hart	Carrier – URR
5	Michael Feinberg	Carrier - SPTA
6	Ryan Hidalgo	Labor – BMWE

NOTES: Appointment letters are available upon request.

All Members may also substitute for other Members of the same Representation on the First, Second, Third and Fourth Divisions on an as needed basis.

Marcus J. Ruef Board Chairman - Fiscal Year 2020, commencing October 1, 2019 Jeanie L. Arnold, Board Vice Chairman - Fiscal Year 2020 commencing October 1, 2019

^{*} DIVISION CHAIRMAN

^{**} DIVISION VICE CHAIRMAN