NATIONAL RAILROAD ADJUSTMENT BOARD

844 N. RUSH STREET, ROOM 944 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60611-2092 (312) 751-4688

ROLL CALL: Effective June 24, 2024

FIRST DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	John Murphy	Carrier - BNSF
2	Rebecca Cates	Carrier - UP
3	DAVID WIER, JR.*	Labor – SMART-TD
4	Douglas W. Davidson	Labor - BLET
5	Jamie Modesitt	Labor – SMART-TD
6	Peter M. Semenek	Labor - BLET
7	MICHAEL P. MARATTO**	Carrier - NRLC
8	Milton Siegele	Carrier - ME

SECOND DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALPHONSE RUSSO JR. *	Labor - IBEW
2	Carl Lakin	Labor - BRC
3	Joe Fraley	Labor - SMART
4	KRISTIN BECKNER**	Carrier - NRLC
5	Chance Kirbie	Carrier - BNSF
6	Kevin Sanor	Carrier - UP
7	Reece Murtagh	Labor – IAMAW
8	Lyndsey Thacker	Labor – F&O
9	Sylwia Dutka	Carrier - Metra
10	Brandon Pregler	Carrier - IS

THIRD DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	BRANDON ELVEY*	Labor - BRS
2	Allison Parker	Labor - TCIU
3	Donald Boyd	Labor - HERE
4	Chris Bogenreif	Carrier - UP
5	JEANIE L. BARRERE**	Carrier - NRLC
6	David Krienke	Carrier - Metra
7	Jack McLaughlin	Carrier - Keolis
8	Brandon Denucci	Labor - ATDA
9	Jason Ringstad	Carrier - BNSF
10	Ross Glorioso	Labor - BMWE

FOURTH DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALLISON PARKER*	Labor - ARASA
2	Chris Bartz	Labor – SMART
3	James Rhodes	Carrier - BNSF
4	JEFFREY F. RODGERS**	Carrier - NRLC
5	Larry Hicks	Carrier – IS
6	Dave Pascarella	Labor – BMWE

NOTES: Appointment letters are available upon request.

All Members may also substitute for other Members of the same Representation on the First, Second, Third and Fourth Divisions on an as needed basis.

Douglas W. Davidson, Board Chairman - Fiscal Year 2024, commencing October 1, 2024 Kristin C. Beckner, Board Vice Chairman - Fiscal Year 2024, commencing October 1, 2024

^{*} DIVISION CHAIRMAN

^{**} DIVISION VICE CHAIRMAN