NATIONAL RAILROAD ADJUSTMENT BOARD 844 N. RUSH STREET, ROOM 944 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60611-2092 (312) 751-4688

ROLL CALL: Effective January 6, 2025

FIRST DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	Timothy Bunda	Carrier - Alstom
2	Liz Dewald	Carrier - UP
3	DAVID WIER, JR.**	Labor – SMART-TD
4	Douglas W. Davidson	Labor - BLET
5	Jamie Modesitt	Labor – SMART-TD
6	Peter M. Semenek	Labor - BLET
7	MICHAEL P. MARATTO*	Carrier - NRLC
8	Justin Dittrich-Bigley	Carrier - CPKC

SECOND DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALPHONSE RUSSO JR. **	Labor - IBEW
2	Carl Lakin	Labor - BRC
3	Joe Fraley	Labor - SMART
4	KRISTIN BECKNER*	Carrier - NRLC
5	John Kay	Carrier - CPKC
6	Jordan McCarthy	Carrier - UP
7	John Denny	Labor – IAMAW
8	Lyndsey Thacker	Labor – F&O
9	Cynthia Maskol	Carrier - Alstom
10	Chance Kirbie	Carrier - BNSF

THIRD DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	BRANDON ELVEY**	Labor - BRS
2	Cortney Anderson	Labor - TCIU
3	Pierre Whittaker	Labor - HERE
4	Beth Wilderman	Carrier - UP
5	JEANIE L. BARRERE*	Carrier - NRLC
6	David Rudy	Carrier - IHB
7	Brandon Pregler	Carrier - II
8	Brandon Denucci	Labor - ATDA
9	Rachel Taylor	Carrier - BNSF
10	John Schlismann	Labor - BMWE

FOURTH DIVISION

	MEMBER	REPRESENTATION
1	ALLISON PARKER**	Labor - ARASA
2	Chris Bartz	Labor – SMART
3	Thomas Clifton	Carrier - II
4	JEFFREY F. RODGERS*	Carrier - NRLC
5	Chris Bogenreif	Carrier – UP
6	Dave Pascarella	Labor – BMWE

NOTES: Appointment letters are available upon request.

All Members may also substitute for other Members of the same Representation on the First, Second, Third and Fourth Divisions on an as needed basis.

Kristin C. Beckner, Board Chairman – Fiscal Year 2025, commencing October 1, 2024 Douglas W. Davidson, Board Vice Chairman – Fiscal Year 2025, commencing October 1, 2024

* DIVISION CHAIRMAN

**** DIVISION VICE CHAIRMAN**